Young Professional Profiles

Each month we profile young professionals from throughout the region in our FYI Newsletter.  We love introducing our amazing young professionals to the community and showcasing all their accomplishments!

Are you a young professional (suggested age 40 & under) in Venango County and interested in sharing your story? Click the button below:

Share your story

YOUNG PROFESSIONAL PROFILES

Click each image to view the profile

Joseph Aylesworth

Associate Chiropractor | Eckert Chiropractic
aylesworthdc@gmail.com

Ryan Boshaw

Assistant Manager | Northwest Bank
ryan.boshaw@northwest.com

Damien Cherico

Plant Metallurgist | Webco Industries
dcherico@webcoindustries.com

Hailee Crimbchin

Mechanical Engineer | Komatsu Mining Corp.
hailee.crimbchin@gmail.com

Jennifer Feehan

Economic Development Manager | Northwest Commission
jenniferf@northwestpa.org

Hannah Gamble

Assistant Manager | Core Goods & Yoga Teacher | Trailasana
 

Ashlee Goodman

Financial Advisor | Raymond James Financial
ashlee.goodman@raymondjames.com

Alysha Graham

Teacher | Franklin Area School District
 

Alex Gunter

Financial Advisor, AAMS | Raymond James Financial
alex.gunter@raymondjames.com

Lexi Henry

Summer Intern | Venango Chamber
lhenry@venangochamber.org

Jarred Heuer

Economic Development Specialist | Clarion County Economic Development Corporation
jarred@clarioncountyedc.com

Jessica Hilburn

Executive Director | Benson Memorial Library
jessica.hilburn@bensonlibrary.org

Juliet Hilburn

Real Estate Specialist | Allegheny Realty Settlement, LLC
jhilburn@alleghenyrealty.com

Jennifer Kissell

Aquatics Director | Oil City YMCA
 

Ivy Kuberry

Environmental Education Specialist | Pennsylvania DCNR
 

Emily Lewis

Executive Director | Venango County Economic Development Authority
elewis@co.venango.pa.us

Josh Lewis

Conservation Coordinator | French Creek Valley Conservancy
 

Molly Minman

Pathway of Hope Director | Salvation Army
 

Amy Mook

Program Coordinator | Bridge Builders Community Foundations
amook@bbcf.org

Nicole Novicki

System of Care Coordinator | Venango County Human Services
 

Rachel Nye

Physician Assistant | UPMC
 

Zoe Oakes

Franklin Library Branch Manager | Oil Region Library Association
fplbranchmanager@oilregionlibraries.org

Valerie Perry

Storyteller & Cruise and Travel Director
valeriedperry@gmail.com

Amariliz Sanchez

Clerk Typist | Clarion University - Venango
asanchez@clarion.edu

Jamie Stack

Caregiver | Venango VNA Foundation
 

Elise Switzer

Realtor | Shawgo Real Estate
elise@shawgorealestate.com

Deborah Thompson

Branch Office Administrator | Edward Jones
 

Eric Thompson

Insurance Agent | Rossbacher Insurance Group
 

Kat Thompson

Talent Engagement Facilitator | CareerLink
kathryn.thompson@nwpacareerlink.org

Becca Weidle

Owner | Motherhood Made Healthy