Oil City Rotary Club Installs New Officers

Rebekah Deal, who served for the past two years as President of the Oil City Rotary, has officially passed the gavel to Kevin Frawley, who will serve as President for the next year.

Additional officers include, Vice President Beth Harman, Treasurer Bob Cross, and Secretary Nancy Clemente.

The 2022-2023 board will also include Dave Wagner, Mark Ziegler, Spencer Mehlburger, Susan Williams, Lisa Winger, Zayzay Kpadeh, and Rebekah Deal as immediate past president.

This article was published in the Venango Chamber’s August 2022 VenangoWorks! Newsletter.

Submit a Comment