FLEX Presents 2018

2018 Nominees

2018 Young Professional of the Year – Charlie Cotherman, Oil City Vineyard Church (OCV)

Laura Anna, Franklin Post Office and Jackson Hewitt

Zachary Covington, Barrow-Civic Theatre (BCT)

Ashley Cowles, Venango Area Chamber of Commerce

Nicholas Hess, The Printer’s Cabinet & Curiosities

Joni Hulse, Cool Springs Fitness and Arbonne International

Bobbie Jones, Webco Industries, Inc.

Alan McBride, Komatsu Mining Corp.

Hannah McCarthy, Child Development Center

Will Price, United Way of Venango County

Stephen Reinsel, Wagner Family Eyecare


Back to FLEX Presents home