FLEX Presents 2015

2015 Nominees

2015 Young Professional of the Year – Trenton  Moulin – Bridge Builders Community Foundations

Chip Abramovic – Penn North Investments

Tammy Dulaney Beach – Venango College of Clarion University

Mark Cangemi – Honeywell Safety Products

Heather Faunce – Venango County Children, Youth, and Family Services

Dan Flaherty – Oil City Library

Amanda Hippenstiel – Mandy’s Gift Boutique

Kyla Mazurkewiz – Victorian City Art & Frame

Casey McVay – Venango College of Clarion University

Greg Merkel – McFate and Merke

Ryan Rudegeair – Bella Cucina, Franklin City Councilman

Amanda Slider – Northwest Commission


Back to FLEX Presents home