Chamber Welcomes New Board Members and Officers

The Chamber Board has welcomed five new members to our leadership team. Joining the board for their first three year terms are: Dan Flaherty (Oil Region Library Association), Cindy Grant (Forever Media), Ann Richar (Richar Shields & Co.), Dana Shawgo (Shawgo Real Estate), and Pam Watkins (Watkins HR Strategy).

In the following months we will profile each of them. We invite you to congratulate them and let them know how they can best represent you and your business in the Chamber’s plan of work.

New Officers Named
Matt Deal (Morrison Funeral Home) will serve as the Chamber’s Chairman of the Board, beginning January 1. Ryan Bell (Webco) will be Vice Chair, Jake Davis (New York Life) will serve as Treasurer, and Greg Plowman (Scierka’s Tavern) as Secretary. Joyce Luton, David Snedden and Hope Lineman will serve as the three appointees to the Executive Committee. Congratulations and welcome to all!

This article was published in the Venango Chamber’s January 2022 VenangoWorks! Newsletter.

Submit a Comment